Faculty & Staff
Administration
Middle School Team
Resource Center
Intermediate Team
Primary Team
Preschool Team
Specials
Para-Professionals
Staff

Administration

Molly Webb
Doris Clayton
Main Office Secretary
office@rcscherryhill.com
Barb Hertline
Advancement Director
bhertline@rcscherryhill.com

Middle School Team

Megan Baker
Language Arts & Social Studies
mbaker@rcscherryhill.com
Lisa Boyle
Language Arts, Social Studies & Religion
lboyle@rcscherryhill.com
Maria Cleary
Accelerated Language Arts
mcleary@rcscherryhill.com
Karen Hatch
Math & Religion
khatch@rcscherryhill.com
Kelly Monoky
Science & Social Studies
kmonoky@rcscherryhill.com
Christine Newman
Math & Religion
cnewman@rcscherryhill.com

Intermediate Team

Patty Murphy
Sharon Whitehead
Debra Shumaker
Kathleen Gormley
Annette Powers

Primary Team

Fran Dorety
Kindergarten A
fdorety@rcscherryhill.com
Karen Lucci
Kindergarten B
klucci@rcscherryhill.com
Eileen Conville
Nancy Lynch
Anastasia Caria
Theresa Amoriello

Preschool Team

Maria Viola
Sue Varallo
Angela Cavallo
Erin Eichel
Amanda Cavallo

Resource Center

Miriam Brennan
Resource Director
mbrennan@rcscherryhill.com
Patrica Thompson
Resource Teacher
pthompson@rcscherryhill.com

Specials

Thomas Glass
Physical Education
tglass@rcscherryhill.com
John Consuegra

Para-Professionals

Mary Babiak
Patricia Cara
Ana Espino
Kathy Figlioli
Barbara Good
Maria Keating
Megan Laskowski
Bernie Murray
Jody Popelok
Donna Russo
Julianne Schnell
Chris Sheehan
Anna Southern
Mary Webster

Staff

Melinda Capriotti
Lunch Coordinator
mcapriotti@rcscherryhill.com
Sherine Green
Director of Youth Faith Formation
sgreen@christourlight.net
Ginny Grogan
Director of Elementary Faith Formation
ggrogan@christourlight.net
Elizabeth Kelly
ACE Director
ace@rcscherryhill.com
Linda Lewis
Business Manager
llewis@rcscherryhill.com
MaryLou Lymper
Assistant for Lifelong Faith Formation
mlymper@christourlight.net
John Murray
Joe Prisco
Lorraine Schroth
Maria Slimm
Dawn Stefano
School Counselor
dstefano@rcscherryhill.com
Website Login