Faculty & Staff
Administration
Middle School Team
Intermediate Team
Primary Team
Preschool Team
Resource Center
Specials
Para-Professionals
Staff

Administration

Principal
Mrs. Molly Webb
mwebb@rcscherryhill.com

Middle School Team

Mrs. Lisa Boyle (LTS)
Mrs. Hatch
Middle School Math
khatch@rcscherryhill.com
Mrs. Christine Newman
Middle School Science
cnewman@rcscherryhill.com

Intermediate Team

Miss Aliccia Hans
Ms. Kathleen Gormley
Mrs. Debra Shumaker
Mrs. Patty Murphy
Mrs. Sharon Whitehead

Primary Team

Mrs. Anastasia Caria
Mrs. Patricia Cara
Mrs. Maureen Rowan
Mrs. Fran Dorety
Kindergarten A
fdorety
Mrs. Karen Lucci
Kindergarten B
klucci@rcscherryhill.com
Mrs. Nancy Lynch
Kindergarten C
nlynch@rcscherryhill.com

Preschool Team

Mrs. Maria Viola
Mrs. Angela Cavallo
Ms. Annette Powers
Mrs.Erin Eichel

Resource Center

Mrs. Miriam Brennan
Resource Director
mbrennan@rcscherryhill.com
Ms. Patrica Thompson
Resource Teacher
pthompson@rcscherryhill.com

Specials

Art
Mrs. Alicia Kiniry
akiniry@rcscherryhill.com
Library
Mrs. NoŽl Becker
nbecker@rcscherryhill.com
Music PreK-5
Ms. Anastasia Krawiecki
akrawiecki@rcscherryhill.com
Music 6-8
Mrs. Sarah Pearson
spearson@rcscherryhill.com
Phys Ed
Mr. Mark Peters
mpeters@rcscherryhill.com
Spanish
Mrs. Maria Shivers
mshivers@rcscherryhill.com

Para-Professionals

Staff

Business Manager
ACE Director
Mrs. Elizabeth Kelly
ace@rcscherryhill.com
Lunch Coordinator
Mrs. Melinda Capriotti
mcapriotti@rcscherryhill.com
Maintenance
Maintenance.
Nurse
Mrs. Maria Slimm
mslimm@rcscherryhill.com
Nurse.
Mrs. Lorraine Schroth
lschroth@rcscherryhill.com
Secretary - Main Office
Mrs. Doris Clayton
dclayton@rcscherryhill.com
School Counselor
Mrs. Dawn Stefano
dstefano@rcscherryhill.com
Website Login